Server upgrades are pro-rated, so you will not be charged the full price in the first month of the new plan. Instead, you will be charged the increased price for the new plan for the remaining days of the current billing cycle. Your next month's payment will be the full price for the plan.
You can upgrade your server to a larger plan size by following these steps:
You may be asked to confirm a subscription plan change, then your server will be briefly taken offline while our system upgrades the number of available slots in the server.
Please open a support ticket at https://emperorservers.com/control-panel/support-ticket and we will assist you with a plan downgrade.
You can cancel your server by following these steps:
Your subscription will be cancelled, and your server will remain online until the end of your current billing period. You can see this date in bold under the "Cancel Server" heading. On this date, your server will be taken offline and you will receive an email confirming that your subscription has ended.
Thanks for being a customer of Emperor Servers, you can reactivate your server at any time by Creating a new server in our Control Panel. If you create a new server within 30 days of your previous one being shut down, you can also Restore a Backup to your server.